Home Music GpMusic News/Gossip Movie Dj Mixtape Entertainment Music Albums
Facebook Page Instagram Page Join First Group
Connect with us

Download Albums

Reekado Banks – OTR Vol 2 (Where Did We Stop?) Ep Album Download

Download Reekado Banks – OTR Vol 2 (Where Did We Stop?) Ep Album



Reekado Banks – OTR Vol 2 (Where Did We Stop?) Ep Album, is out there right here on your FREE and quick DOWNLOAD, and Don’t overlook to return again in seek for extra Mp3 Music, Lyrics, Movie, and Instrumental. 

Download Mp3

Reekado Banks – OTR Vol 2 (Where Did We Stop?) Ep Album Download

Reekado Banks comes by with an unannounced EP tagged ‘OTR’ (Off The Record) Vol 2 | Where Did We Stop?.

Hot on the heels of the Amapiano-infused single ‘Ozumba Mbadiwe‘, Multiple award-winning Nigerian singer and songwriter, Reekado Banks drops a brand new EP titled “OTR” Vol 2 of the mission Off The Record.

In Reeky’s phrase; “Ladies and gents, the place did we cease? Off the Record EP Vol. 2 OUT EVERYWHERE. Loaded with vibes! Go loopy with it.

Shout out to my brothers that labored on this with me @P.Priime @parkerighile @marvtunes @biggiejazzy @bobiilewis @sokari__ @benediktmacisaac @waleturner @callmehorlagold @therealjaybreeze @ayostriker @attifayaonline @officialtimijay @_abolaji @8notes_. To my staff you’re the most effective @twenty20media @nabsolutehq @madsolutions @jqlondon“.

READ MORE POST:  Zule Zoo – African Magnet Album Ep Download

Reekado Banks serves up the second instalment of his Off the Record collection. Off the Record EP was launched in November, 2020. Powered by Reekado Banks’ modern takes on Afrofusion, Off The Record Vol 1 strikes a stability between intimate sounds and main pop strikes. He faucets into his heritage, declaring Nigeria his house with visitor Harmonize for the highlife-influenced “Mama”. With an assured outlook, Reekado brings alongside Mr Eazi and Tiwa Savage as he shares new experiences.

Download Mp3

The new EP ‘OTR’ Vol. 2 which homes Reeky Baby’s nonetheless basking single – ‘Ozumba Mbadiwe‘ comes with four new information, making a complete of 5 tracks. Reekado Banks labored with Producers; Jesse Sokari – George, P. Prime, Biggiejazzy, Marv, Ola Gold & Big to ship this spectacular mission.

READ MORE POST:  Phyno – Something To Live For Album Ep Download

Reekado Banks – OTR Vol 2 (Where Did We Stop?) Ep Album Download

Track List

  1. Pulling Up
  2. Ozumba Mbadiwe
  3. Lupita Nyongo
  4. Selection
  5. Self Esteem

Opener “Pulling Up” establishes the temper with its mellow grooves cocooning Banks’ balmy melodies. Applying an enlivened contact to Afrobeats rhythms, the singer exhibits off his tongue-in-cheek lyricism and sensuality on “Lupita Nyongo” and “Selection”.

Listen and Enjoy!


Join Us On WhatsApp [Click To Join]

Join Us On Telegram [Click To Join]

What Do You Have To Say About This Post?

Drop Your Comment Below Let's Hear From You.

Trending post ?

Don`t copy text!