Home Music GpMusic Movie Dj Mixtape Entertainment/News & Gossip Music Albums
Facebook Page Instagram Page Join second Group
Connect with us
Onyenze – Mp3 Download Onyenze – Mp3 Download

Download Albums

Onyenze – Grace O’clock Album



Onyenze Grace O’Clock Album Zip download

Download Mp3

Onyenze – Mp3 Download

Stream and Download “Onyenze Grace O’Clock Album” as we speak on info9jatv.com, and do not forget to share this unique music with mates.

Renowned Nigerian highlife gifted Singer, Chief Onyenze Nwa Amobi Knowns As Onyenze roll out to this dope Album titled “Grace O’Clock Albim”.

The physique of labor embeds a complete of fifteen (15) strong tracks that includes the likes of Ugoccie, Sparkle Tee, Duncan Mighty, Zoro, Zlatan, Jaywillz and Kcee.

See Onyenze – Grace O’clock Album Tracklist beneath

1. Follow (Remix) Feat. Zlatan
2. We Outside (Feat. Jaywillz)
3. Dorime Golibe
4. Money Answer (Feat. Kcee)
5. Zukwanike
6. One Phone Call (Feat. Zoro)
7. Give Thanks (Feat Duncan Mighty)
8. Choose Baby (Feat. Zlatan)
9. Emengini (Feat Ugoccie)
10. Change Now
11. Hustle and Bustle
12. Dis and Dat
13. Follow
14. Odinaka Chukwu
15. Grace O’Clock (Feat. Sparkle)

Download Mp3

READ MORE POST:  Onyenze Ft. Zoro – One Phone Call (Shower Me)

Join Us On Our WhatsAppTv

Join Us On Our Telegram/Channel

©️ Copyright Disclaimer: In case you find any content on our website that infringes on your copyright material, do well by sending us a direct TAKEDOWN NOTICE, as our content editors will take appropriate action on the content (post).
Click to comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Trending post 🔥